Found!

Another message has been found!  My friend joked with me that if the wrong person found this message they might end up attempting suicide.  Luckily that was not the case.

“I found ‘Make the leap. It could be amazing.’ in my work.  It made my day!  It came at a pretty apt time – I’ve been speaking to a guy online and on the phone for a while now.  I think he sounds pretty amazing, but he lives 4½ hours away.  We were just talking on Monday night about when we’re going to arrange meeting, then on Tuesday I find your message.  I consider it a sign.  Thank you.”
-Barry

No Barry, thank you – and good luck!

This entry was posted in words and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Found!

  1. thehittvshow says:

    Go for it Barry! Best of luck!

Leave a Reply

